• Sun 15 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
1
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
1
4
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 1 May, 12:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
1
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 Apr, 16:15
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
4
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
3
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
2
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Mar, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Seward Stadium, Bournemouth
Bournemouth
3
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 2 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 28 Feb, 14:05
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
2
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 6 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
1
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Tue 2 Feb, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
1
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 Jan, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 18 Jan, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
Watford
 
 
Result
  • Wed 13 Jan, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
4
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sun 10 Jan, 12:00
  • English FA Cup
  • The Kassam Stadium, Oxford
Oxford United
3
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
2
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
0
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sun 20 Dec, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
0
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
2
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
3
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 29 Nov, 16:15
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
1
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
2
Bournemouth
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Carrow Road, Norwich
Norwich City
1
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
3
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 19 Oct, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
1
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 4 Oct, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 22 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
1
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Vicarage Road, Watford
Watford
1
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 30 Aug, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
0
York City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
1
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
0
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 8 Aug, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
2
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 24 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Selhurst Park, London
Crystal Palace
1
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 17 May, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
4
Manchester City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 11 May, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
0
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 2 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
0
Stoke City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
2
3
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • King Power Stadium, Leicester
Leicester City
2
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 11 Apr, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
1
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
1
Hull City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Villa Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa
0
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 16 Mar, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
1
Liverpool
 
 
Result
  • Wed 4 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • White Hart Lane, London
Tottenham Hotspur
3
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Turf Moor, Burnley
Burnley
0
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
1
Manchester United
 
 
Result
  • Wed 11 Feb, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The Hawthorns, West Bromwich
West Bromwich Albion
2
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
1
Sunderland
 
 
Result
  • Sun 1 Feb, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Southampton
0
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 24 Jan, 12:45
  • English FA Cup
  • Ewood Park, Blackburn
Blackburn Rovers
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
5
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
1
West Ham United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 Jan, 15:00
  • English FA Cup
  • Prenton Park, Birkenhead
Tranmere Rovers
2
6
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Loftus Road, London
Queens Park Rangers
1
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Mon 29 Dec, 20:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
4
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
0
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 14 Dec, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
2
Tottenham Hotspur
 
 
Result
  • Sun 7 Dec, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Upton Park, London
West Ham United
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
0
Queens Park Rangers
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
1
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Manchester City
2
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 9 Nov, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
1
Arsenal
 
 
Result
  • Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
0
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 28 Oct, 20:00
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
2
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 25 Oct, 17:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
0
Leicester City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 19 Oct, 16:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
2
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
2
2
Newcastle United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
0
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 23 Sep, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
0
Everton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stamford Bridge, London
Chelsea
4
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
0
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Tue 26 Aug, 19:45
  • English Capital One Cup
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
Rotherham United
 
 
Result
  • Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
0
Burnley
 
 
Result
  • Sat 16 Aug, 12:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 11 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Stadium of Light, Sunderland
Sunderland
1
3
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 3 May, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
1
Southampton
 
 
Result
  • Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
4
1
Aston Villa
 
 
Result
  • Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • St. James' Park, Newcastle
Newcastle United
1
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 13 Apr, 16:07
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
1
Chelsea
 
 
Result
  • Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • The KC Stadium, Hull
Hull City
1
0
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
3
0
Norwich City
 
 
Result
  • Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Emirates Stadium, London
Arsenal
2
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
2
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
2
West Bromwich Albion
 
 
Result
  • Sun 2 Mar, 16:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
1
1
Crystal Palace
 
 
Result
  • Thu 27 Feb, 18:00
  • UEFA Europa League
  • San Paolo, Napoli
Napoli
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Sun 23 Feb, 13:30
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Anfield, Liverpool
Liverpool
4
3
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Thu 20 Feb, 20:05
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Swansea City
0
0
Napoli
 
 
Result
  • Sun 16 Feb, 13:30
  • English FA Cup
  • Goodison Park, Liverpool
Everton
3
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
  • Wed 12 Feb, 19:45
  • English Barclays Premier League
  • Britannia Stadium, Stoke
Stoke City
1
1
Swansea City
 
 
Result
© 2016 FootballFanCast.com | Images provided by Action Images / Reuters | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us